Marvel’s Avengers Assemble

Marvel’s Avengers Assemble

Nov 09, 2013
Your rating: 6
5.3 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov 09, 2013
2Season 2 Sep 28, 2014
3Season 3 Mar 13, 2016
4Season 4 Jun 17, 2017
5Season 5 Sep 23, 2018


Stan Lee


Roger Craig Smith isCaptain America/Steve Rogers
Captain America/Steve Rogers
Adrian Pasdar isIron Man/Tony Stark
Iron Man/Tony Stark
Troy Baker isHawkeye/Clint Barton
Hawkeye/Clint Barton
Laura Bailey isBlack Widow/Natasha Romanoff
Black Widow/Natasha Romanoff
Bumper Robinson isFalcon/Sam Wilson
Falcon/Sam Wilson
Fred Tatasciore isHulk/Bruce Banner
Hulk/Bruce Banner

Video trailer


The further adventures of the Marvel Universe’s mightiest general membership superhero team. With an all-star roster consisting of Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Hawkeye, Falcon and, occasionally–when she feels like it and only when she feels like it–Black Widow, the Avengers are a team in the truest sense. The Avengers save the world from the biggest threats imaginable–threats no single super hero could withstand.

Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Original title Marvel's Avengers Assemble
First air date Nov 09, 2013
Last air date Jan 14, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 98
Duration 22m

Similar titles

24: Legacy
LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
NCIS: Los Angeles
Devilman: Crybaby
Star Wars Rebels
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger
The Dragon Prince
Flint Town
Attack on Titan
Stargate: Origins

Leave a comment