Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom

Jun 14, 2016
Your rating: 10
9 15 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun 14, 2016
2Season 2 May 30, 2017
3Season 3 May 29, 2018



Ellen Barkin isJanine "
Janine "
Finn Cole isJoshua "
Joshua "
Shawn Hatosy isAndrew "
Andrew "
Jake Weary isDeran Cody
Deran Cody
Ben Robson isCraig Cody
Craig Cody


The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua “J” Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine “Smurf” Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious “baby” of the family.

Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Original title Animal Kingdom
First air date Jun 14, 2016
Last air date May 30, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 10
Duration 55m

Similar titles

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger
The Looming Tower
The Handmaid’s Tale
The Wonderland Murders
Ten Days in the Valley
The Last Ship
Doctor Who

Leave a comment